Admin

Langhenry, Jim
Group Publisher & Co-Founder
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2203
Cell: 773-288-9576
jlanghenry@cfemedia.com

Rourke, Steve
CEO/COO/Co-Founder
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2204
srourke@cfemedia.com


Admin Support

Kelly, Trudy
Executive Assistant
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2205
tkelly@cfemedia.com

Geisheimer, Elisa
Billing & Collections Coordinator
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2213
egeisheimer@cfemedia.com


Circulation

Ellis, Rick
Audience Marketing Director
rellis@cfemedia.com


Editorial

Hoske, Mark
Content Manager
Control Engineering
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2214
mhoske@cfemedia.com

Rozgus, Amara
Content Manager
Consulting-Specifying Engineer
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2211
arozgus@cfemedia.com

Vavra, Bob
Content Manager
Plant Engineering
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2212
bvavra@cfemedia.com


Marketing

Moeller-Younger, Elena
Marketing Manager
emyounger@cfemedia.com

Nimmo, Kristen
Marketing Project Manager
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2215
knimmo@cfemedia.com


Production

Brouch, Paul
Director of Operations
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2208
pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Rotz, Mike
Fry Communications, Print Production Manager
Phone: 717-766-0211 x4207
mike.rotz@frycomm.com

Smith, Mike
Creative Director
msmith@cfemedia.com

Spain, Katie
Associate Creative Director
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2218
kspain@cfemedia.com


Research

Pelliccione, Amanda
Director of Research
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2209
apelliccione@cfemedia.com

Sales

Consulting-Specifying Engineer

Corcoran, Tom
Sales Exec - West Coast Sales
Cell: 215-275-6420
tcorcoran@cfemedia.com

Groth, Dick
Sales Exec - East Coast Sales
Cell: 774-277-7266
rgroth@cfemedia.com

Lynch, Patrick
Sales Exec - Alabama
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2210
Cell: 847-452-1191
plynch@cfemedia.com

Waddell, Matt
Sales Exec - Midwest Sales
Phone: 630-571-4070 x 2216
Cell: 312-961-6840
mwaddell@cfemedia.com

Gross, Brian
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2217
Cell: 847-946-3668
bgross@cfemedia.com


Control Engineering

Lynch, Patrick
Sales Exec - MI, FL, AL, GA, TN
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2210
Cell: 847-452-1191
plynch@cfemedia.com

Rice, Bailey
Sales Exec - Midwest Sales
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2206
Cell: 630-310-2598
brice@cfemedia.com

Seibert, Iris
Sales Exec - West Coast Sales
Cell: 858-270-3753
iseibert@cfemedia.com

Timbol, Julie
Sales Exec - East Coast Sales
Cell: 978-929-9495
jtimbol@cfemedia.com

Hatcher, Maggie
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2221
Cell: 847-962-2555
mhatcher@cfemedia.com


Plant Engineering

Cira, Karen
Sales Exec - East Coast Sales
Cell: 704-770-1761
kcira@cfemedia.com

Corcoran, Tom
Sales Exec - West Coast Sales
Cell: 215-275-6420
tcorcoran@cfemedia.com

Groth, Dick
Sales Exec - East Coast Sales
Cell: 774-277-7266
dgroth@cfemedia.com

Lynch, Patrick
Sales Exec - FL, AL
Phone: 630-571-4070 x2210
Cell: 847-452-1191
plynch@cfemedia.com

Wafalosky, Jen
Sales Exec - Midwest Sales
Cell: 216-409-8314
jwafalosky@cfemedia.com

Preston, Jerry
Special Accounts
Cell: 480-396-9585
jpreston@cfemedia.com

Houghton, Diane
Inside Sales
Cell: 508-298-9021
dhoughton@cfemedia.com

 

Sales - International

Smith, Stuart
Marketing Director
Phone: 44 (0) 20 8464 5577
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk

CFE Media LLC
1111 West 22nd Street
Suite 250
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Phone: 630-571-4070
Fax: 630-214-4504

 

Vendors/Support

MediaSolve
Webcasts and Marketing
mpalmer@mediasolvegroup.com
http://mediasolvegroup.com

Wright’s Media, Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage
Nick Iademarco
Phone: 877-652-5295 x102
niademarco@wrightsmedia.com
http://wrightsmedia.com

Maria Bartell
List Management/Infogroup
Phone: 847-378-2275
maria.bartell@infogroup.com

Judy Hall
J Hall Media
Phone: 847-854-5632
judykhall@comcast.net
www.jhallmedia.com

Alison Thoms
H.R. Representative
alison@thomsconsulting.com