CFE Media Webcast Series Presents:

Click here to download a PDF of the presentation "3 Strategies to Ensure Your Success with Content Marketing."

3 Strategies to Ensure Your Success with Content Marketing
Air Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

Click here to register.

More than 90% of B2B buying purchases start with content engagement. As a marketer, your top challenge is to produce and deliver this engaging content. But how do you know what will engage your prospects and how can you deliver it most effectively?

Right Content. Right Format. Right Time.   
Our previous webcast, “Reaching Engineers Online: How to Leverage Content Marketing” introduced Content Marketing. Join us as we share our own personal research findings, best practices and tips to answer the how & what of content marketing by focusing on 3 areas to help you effectively engage the engineering audience:

How to build and engage the engineering audience
What content engineers seek and how they consume it
How content influences the buying cycle

Presenters:

  • Rick Ellis, Director of Audience Management, CFE Media
  • Jim Langhenry, Publisher, CFE Media
  • Dan Hirsh, Partner, MediaSolve Group
  • Elena Moeller-Younger, Marketing Manager, CFE Media